Board & Committees



OfficeNameTerm Expiresemail
PresidentSteve ReedFebruary 28, 2025[email protected]
First Vice-PresidentJim WalterFebruary 28, 2025[email protected]
Second Vice-PresidentFred GirbachFebruary 28, 2025[email protected]
TreasurerJohn HardenFebruary 28, 2025[email protected]
Membership SecretaryCharles UnbehaunFebruary 28, 2025[email protected]
Recording SecretaryCarol GrubbFebruary 28, 2025[email protected]


Directors shall come from four geographic areas, (3) each from the regions of Region I, Region II, Region III and Region IV.
NameRegionTerm Expires
Val Kabat1February 28, 2025
John Barr1February 28, 2026
Tom Lewandowski1February 28, 2027
Dave Stout2February 28, 2025
Jim Jackson2February 28, 2026
Vic Chevrette2February 28, 2027
Steve Nesmith3February 28, 2025
Brian Craig3February 28, 2026
Dick Cupka3February 28, 2027
Mike Thompson4February 28, 2025
Jon Yost4February 28, 2026
Dave Vandemark4February 28, 2027


Tri-County’s “standing committees” afford members plenty of opportunities to become involved in the management and operations of the Club (and get their hours in). The committees shown below are established each year. Annual committee reports are presented at the January membership meeting.
Action BaysNathan Newlin
Kevin Kerber
[email protected]
ArcheryDiana Wright[email protected]
Bar(open)[email protected]
Boy Scouts(open)boyscouts@tcslorg
Building(open)[email protected]
By-Laws & RulesSteve Reed[email protected]
Budget & FinanceJim Walter[email protected]
CMPDave Vandermark[email protected]
EducationBrian Craig[email protected]
Environmental StewardshipStuart Berry[email protected]
Friends of NRANancy Arcy
Mark Smokowicz
[email protected]
GroundsPam Hasselbach[email protected]
Hall RegulationFred Girbach[email protected]
Hunter EducationJon Yost[email protected]
IDPASteve Nesmith
Earl Austin
Kids on the RangeVal Kabat[email protected]
KitchenClint Ward[email protected]
MembershipCharles Unbehaun[email protected]
MUCCJim Pryce
Kris Matthew
[email protected]
NewsletterVal Kabat[email protected]
PistolDick Cupka[email protected]
Range Event
(open)[email protected]
Range SafetyTom Lewandowski[email protected]
RifleDave Vandemark[email protected]
TrapNick Coburn[email protected]
Women on TargetCarol Grubb[email protected]
Youth CampJim Pryce
Kris Matthew
[email protected]